Board of Directors


Deana Sanabria – Director of Government Sales, ExpoQuip, Inc.

Vice President
Jennifer Steely – CEO, Patricia Neal Rehabilitation Center, Encompass Health

Eric Vreeland –  Deputy Communications Director, City of Knoxville

Past President
Jim Holleman –  Principal Advisor, Avison Young

Executive Director
Mary Thom Adams


Board Members:

Chip Barry
Deputy Chief of Operations, City of Knoxville

Jim Biggs
Director, Knoxville Entrepreneur Center

Kelly Custer
Founder and Design Director of Knack

Deisha Finley
Associate Director for Volunteer Management, CAC Office on Aging

Patrick Fiveash
Transportation Engineer at Gresham Smith

Carol Fusco
Community Volunteer, Variety of East TN

Tyke Hillmer
CEO, Tradebank

Traci McDonell
Webmaster and Photographer, City of Knoxville

Alicia McMurray-Smith
Attorney at Law

Drew Nored
President, Nored Telcom